Genshin Impact 1.3 update; date, time, pre-download

We’ll tell you all the important details of the new update 1.3, “Lights on the Horizon” coming to Genshin Impact soon with new rewards.

Genshin Impact version 1.3 is about to land on the miHoYo title. Starting Wednesday, February 3, we can find a new battery of content, such as characters (Xiao), events, weapons, monsters and more. In particular, in this post, we will clarify all the times and dates in each area to be clear when this new version will be available, in addition to the rewards we can get as a result of the temporary downfall of servers due to its correct implementation.

Time and date of the update in each country
Spain (peninsula time): February 3rd at 8:00 am
United States (Los Angeles): February 2 at 2 a.m.
United States (New York): February 2 at 5:00 am
México (Mexico City): February 2 at 4 a.m.
Costa Rica: February 2 at 4 a.m.
El Salvador: February 2 at 4 a.m.
Honduras: February 2 at 4am
Guatemala: February 2 at 4 a.m.
Nicaragua: February 2 at 4 a.m.
Chile: February 2 at 7:00 am
Argentina: February 2 at 7:00 am
Paraguay: February 2 at 7:00 am
Uruguay: February 2 at 7:00 am
Dominican Republic: February 2 at 11:00 PM
Venezuela: February 2 at 6:00 am
Colombia: February 2 at 5:00 AM
Ecuador: February 2 at 5:00 AM
Peru: February 2 at 5:00 AM

Leave a Comment