Lil Nas X concert on Roblox: time and how to watch online

We’ll tell you what time and how to watch Lil Nas X’s event live online on Roblox, where he will perform a unique concert with many surprises.

Lil Nas X, author of musical themes such as Old Town Road or Panini, takes part in a virtual concert. He will do it on a stage full of spectators, but not in person. In true Fortnite style, Roblox players are given the opportunity to attend the in-game show. In this way, the rapper, who will appear rendered thanks to motion capture, will present his new song Holiday.

In the aftermath of Fortnite, users can get various objects and avatars based on Lil Nas X, including two free items: Old Town and Cowboy Hat.

How to watch a Lil Nas X concert on Roblox

To enjoy the show, you must first register or have a Roblox account to login. Enter this link and go to your account. Then just start the game and follow the instructions to go to the virtual stage where the concert will be held.

What time is it?

Although the pre-show has already taken place, the main event starts today, November 14. We offer you the detailed schedules:

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 10 pm
Spain (Canary Islands): at 9 p.m.
Argentina: at 6:00 PM
Bolivia: at 5 p.m.
Brazil: at 6:00 PM
Chile: at 6:00 PM
Colombia: at 4:00 PM
Costa Rica: at 3 p.m.
Cuba: at 4 p.m.
Ecuador: at 4 p.m.
El Salvador: at 3:00 PM
United States (Washington, D.C.): at 4 p.m.
United States PT: at 1:00 p.m.
Guatemala: at 3:00 PM
Honduras: at 3:00 PM
Mexico: at 3:00 PM
Nicaragua: at 3:00 PM
Panama: at 4 p.m.
Paraguay: at 6:00 PM
Peru: at 4 p.m.
Puerto Rico: at 5:00 PM
Dominican Republic: at 5:00 pm
Uruguay: at 6:00 PM
Venezuela: at 5 p.m.

Leave a Comment