My Hero Cademia Chapter 288: Preview and Release Date

The Manga series My Hero Academia has been doing unexpectedly well with its storyline for the past six years. It has still kept its hype among its fans by being one of the biggest franchises in the industry.

The anime series is back again to grab the attention of the fans and become incredible in the Manga Series gang again.

As the fight between Nana Shimura and Deku continues in Chapter 288, Bakugo remains injured.

But the question among fans still remains when will they finally unravel the mystery? Let’s unlock some of the mystery! Beware of the spoilers!

Release date for My Hero Academia Chapter 288

The release date for My Hero Academia is set for October 16th, 2020 Friday. It will be available on Shueisha’s Weekly Shounen Jump Issue.

To get the early rough reading of the series, fans can also read the online copies. Because they arrive at the site early between 1pmth October and 15th October.

Release Time for My Hero Academia Chapter 288 Worldwide

The expected release time is midnight JST.

If there is no delay in the release date and time. The English translations will be available to international fans at the following times.

  • UK time: 5pm on October 16th, Friday
  • Central Time: 11 a.m. on October 16th, Friday
  • Pacific Time: 9 a.m. on Oct. 16th, Friday
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 noon on October 16th, Friday

Spoilers ahead!

Warning: don’t read it if you want to keep the mystery locked to yourself.

Chapter 288 shows that One for All and All for One appear together on the screen. Because the complex scene would take the fans away. Much more details are highlighted in the chapter.

Many new features are revealed as the characters receive hints to maximize their powers. It was very well predicted that in My Hero Academia Chapter 288 there will be major chaos due to the confrontation.

The chapter ends with Toga wondering if Uraraka or Midoriya could kill her if they had no choice.

As always, don’t believe in the leaked spoilers. But read the chapters from the official source to unravel the real mystery.

Leave a Comment